Azizi Gibson Releases "Memoirs Of The Reaper" Album

Azizi Gibson has returned with his latest LP, Memoirs the Reaper.

The Grim Reaper himself has 11 tracks on the album, with features from King Mez and Warm Brew’s Ray Wright on “Passenger.” Memoirs the Reaper includes the singles “Nintendo King,” “High” and the inspirational “Levels,” produced by frequent collaborator Kamandi.

This follows Gibson’s A New Life album, which dropped in April last year.

Fresh f performing at Rolling Loud, Azizi is now touring Europe with THEY.

Check out Azizi Gibson’s Memoirs the Reaper Apple Music and Spotify album streams, cover art and tracklist below.

Azizi Gibson Releases "Memoirs Of The Reaper" Album
  1. Intro
  2. Passenger (f. King Mez & Ray Wright)
  3. Flavors
  4. Lost
  5. Nintendo King
  6. High
  7. Freak
  8. Protein Shake
  9. Sex Message
  10. Baka
  11. Levels

Releated Post